Crafting in Waikiki

I Love Crafting

Island Scrapbooking Part 2

on June 20, 2014

Saw Memento dew drop ink pads of many color and very, very reasonably priced.

20140620-173443-63283473.jpg
Also saw Tim Holtz Distress ink pads in so many colors. Didn’t have my list so only bought one. Saw colors I haven’t seen before.

20140620-173752-63472648.jpg

20140620-173844-63524381.jpg
Wanted these, yah!!!
I got to meet Karen from the blog, Have a Scrap Happy Day.
I love her blog, check it out. Thank you for the Laser Cuts.
Just love them all.

20140620-174157-63717818.jpg
Also visited Ben Franklin in Hilo the other day.

20140620-174636-63996008.jpg
Remember no plastic bags. Ben Franklin I got a nice paper bag. Ross charged 10 cents for a bag. Target we bought a recycle bag for 79 cents.
Enjoy your day!

4 responses to “Island Scrapbooking Part 2

  1. Cindy says:

    I agree

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. rykmau says:

    Sure wish she lived here.

  3. Cindy says:

    She has such a variety of products. She has several crafters teaching new techniques.

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  4. rykmau says:

    Love those Memento Dew Drops. Michelle is really up to date on new stuff.

Leave a Reply

Crafting in Waikiki

I Love Crafting

Scrapbooks by Design

Life, Love, Laugh and Be Crafty

frommycraftroom

A place for me to share my creations in paper and fabric

Little Paper Studio

I Love Crafting

Lynn's Craft Blog

I Love Crafting

Island Scrapbooking

I Love Crafting

Scrapper@heART

Color my world with family, friends and some time to be creative!

Stamping All Night Long!

Let me help you unleash your creative side!

Stamped for the Occasion

Cards and papercrafts by Amelia

My Card Party

It's a Great Day to Celebrate!

tweetybugshouse

Create something everyday

Photo Craft

I Love Crafting

HAVE A SCRAP HAPPY DAY

I Love Crafting

Crazy for Paper

I Love Crafting

jkcards

My favorite hobby... card making

Simply Made Cards

Just another WordPress.com site

expressions with heart

pam going postal...for the love of stamps

Stamp This... Scrap That...

Take time to do the things you love...

Color Me Copic

I Love Crafting

Ideas and Inspirations

I Love Crafting

Lynn's Craft Blog

I Love Crafting

The Joy of Crafting

I Love Crafting

Creations by Patti

I Love Crafting

by tkg

I Love Crafting

Crafty Buzz

I Love Crafting

I Love Crafting

Dandelion Designs

I Love Crafting

Life Is Sweet...

I Love Crafting

Sister Stamps

I Love Crafting

